Mitarbeiter

Michel Fleury
Stv. Institutsleiter, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
michel.fleury@swissrei.ch
+41 43 322 26 13
Tobias HagenTobias Hagen
Projektleiter Gutachten
tobias.hagen@swissrei.ch
+41 43 322 26 07
Matteo Masserini
Leiter Institutspartnerschaften
matteo.masserini@swissrei.ch
+41 43 322 26 07
Zhanna Verde
Projektleiterin
zhanna.verde@swissrei.ch
+41 43 322 26 07
Nicole Dietl
Assistentin
nicole.dietl@swissrei.ch
+41 43 322 26 13
Peter Resutik
Assistent
peter.resutik@swissrei.ch
+41 43 322 26 13